INCUMBENCY POSITION AS ON 01.01.2025									
		1	T		T				
S. No	Designation	Level	Sanctioned Posts	Filled Posts	Vacant posts	Incumbent			
1	Secretary	17	1	1		Dr. Abhilaksh Likhi			
2	Joint Secretary	14	2	2		Ms. Neetu Kumari Prasad			
						Shri Sagar Mehra			
3	Economic Advisor (IES)	14	1		1				
4	Director (CSS)	13	2	2		Shri Subhash Chandra			
						Shri Veeragandham Srinivasa Rao			
5	FDC	13	1	1		Dr. K. Mohammed Koya			
6	Joint Commissioner (Fy)	13	1		1				
7	Director/Deputy Secretary	12	2	2		Shri SK Jha			
						Shri Pumzalal Pulamte			
8	PSO	12	1	1		Ms. Reena Saxena			
9	Deputy Commissioner (Fy)	12	2	2		Dr. Sanjay Pandey			
						Shri Rakesh Kumar			
10	Deputy Commissioner (FH)	12	1	1		Shri Rajiv Pratap Dubey			
11	Joint Director (IES)	12	1	1		Shri Utpal Nath			
12	Joint Director (ISS)	12	1	1		Shri Manish Bindal			
13	Under Secretary	11	3	3		Shri Umesh Shankar Prasad			
						Shri Krishan Pal			
						Ms. Meenakshi Sankar			
14	Assistant Commissioner (Fy)	11	5	4	1	Dr. Ansy Matthew NP			
						Shri Fofandi MD			
						Shri GRK Rao			
						Dr. Tarun Kumar Singh			
15	Assistant Commissioner (FH)	11	1		1				
16	Principal Private Secretary	11	1	1		Ms. Uma Ramachandran			
17	Deputy Director (IES)	11	1	1		Shri R. Chandraprabhu			
18	Deputy Director (AQ)	11	1	1		Dr. Nilesh Anil Pawar			
19	Assistant Director (OL)	10	1	1		Ms. S. Reshmi			
20	Research Officer (Fy)	10	5	4	1	Ms. Poonam Rani			
						Dr. Digambar Swain			
						Dr. Prathvi Rani			
						Dr. Gunamaya Patra			
21	Assistant Director (FH)	10	1	1		Shri Anshul Mishra			
22	Assistant Director (AQ)	10	1	1		Shri Sudhansu Sekhar Mishra			
23	Assistant Director (Stat)	10	1		1				
24	Section Officer	8	8	8		Shri Shiv Shankar			
						Ms. Monika Khatri			
						Shri Pathakota Pratap Reddy			
						Shri Amit Kumar			
						Shri Saurabh Bisht			
						Shri Ram Dia			
						Shri Hare Krishna			
						Shri Ashish Sharma			

25	Private Secretary	8	2	2		Ms. Suman Sukheja
	Tittate Secretary		_	_		Shri Mahesh Roy
						Shri Aman Arora
26	Assistant Section Officer	7	7	6	1	Shri Aryan Raj
						Shri Sagar Chauhan
						Shri Mohit Agrawal
						Shri SR Pandey
						Shri Ram Phal
						Shri Prasad AM
27	Assistant Research Officer (Fy)	7	9	5	3	Dr. Nitin Verma
	, ,,					Shri Pratyush Das
						Shri Shubham Gupta
						Ms. Galaxy Kumari
						Shri Ajay Adarsh Rao Manupati
						Shri Pratik Ghosh
28	FRI (Q)	7	1		1	
29	Personal Assistant	7	6		6	
30	Junior Translation Officer	6	2	2		Ms. Subhadra Kumari
						Shri Dinesh Kumar
31	Economic Investigator II	6	2	2	0	Shri VPS Meena
						Shri Manzoor Haider
32	Stenographer Grade D	4	6	4	2	Shri Dishank Gupta
						Shri Arihant Jain
						Ms. Anchal Basetha
						Ms. Vandana Kumari
33	Staff Car Driver Grade I	5	1	1		Shri Sunil Kumar
34	MTS	1	8	6	2	Shri Vinay Kumar Jha
						Ms. Anshu
						Shri Anil Kumar Yadav
						Shri Anjani Kumar Sharma
						Shri Naveen
						Shri Pappu Kumar Pathak
	TOTAL		89	67	21	