## **DEPARTMENT OF FISHERIES ORGANIZATION CHART Secretary (Fisheries)** Dr. J. Balaji, Shri Sagar Mehra, Joint Secretary (Marine Fisheries & CVO) Joint Secretary (Admn & Inland Fisheries) Dr. Niyati Joshi, Shri Rakesh Kumar, Shri Shankar Laxman, JC(Fy) Director (FS) Director Dr. Sanjay Pandey, Shri RP Dubey, Shri SK Jha. DC (Fy) DC (FH) **Deputy Secretary** Deep Sea Fisheries, MCS, Fishing Harbours, Admn I, Admn V, Technical matters of Institutes, **Technical matters PMMSY** of CICEF States/UTs (PMMSY) Dr. SK Dwivedi, Dr. Ansy Dr. Fofandi MKD Dr. NA Pawar, Shri GRK Rao, Shri Rakesh Kumar, Shri Utpal Nath, Shri US Prasad, Shri Yoginder Kumar, Ms. Sheema Chakraborty, **Mathew NP** AC (Fy) **Under Secretary Under Secretary** AC (Fy) AC (Fy) AC (Fy) AC (Fy) AC (Fy) **Under Secretary** AQ, NSPAAD, Admn I, Vigilance, R&I Fy International AC (Fy) Mariculture, MCS, NFDB Fisheries Coordination, Start up India, Admn V, Cash & General Administration, Disease Monitoring, Cooperation, Plan matter related to Fisheries Welfare, etc FDI, Fy **Budget, RTI Section** Section **Parliament** World Bank etc Export, etc Coordination Islands etc economics Shri Nikhil Kumar, Ms. Poonam Dr. Tarun Dr. Gunamaya. Patra, Dr. Digambar Swain, Shri V. Naganand, Shri MM Mallick, Kumar Singh, Asst Director (FS) **Section Officer Section Officer** Rani. AD (AQ) FRIO Fisheries Statistics, RTI & R&I section FRIO FRIO Aquatic Quarantine, Fisheries Coordination, Admn I, Vigilance Disease Monitoring, Fisheries Welfare etc ΙT **Fisheries Fisheries** International Trade, CAA Fishing harbour, 13 States/UTs (PMMSY) etc Cooperation Shri Sagar Chauhan, Shri AM Prasad, Shri SR Pandey, Shri Pardeep, Dr. Nitin Verma, Shri SS Mishra, Dr. Prathvi Rani, Shri Aman Kumar, Shri Aryan Raj, Shri Ram Phal, STA (Fy) FRI (Q) STA (Fy) **ASO** ASO ASO ASO ASO **ASO** IFD Admn V Cash Section MCS, deep Sea Fisheries Aquatic Quarantine, NFDB, PMMSY etc Admn V Admn I **General Administration** Parliament PMMSY Policy, Budget etc