## **INCUMBENCY POSITION AS ON 18.08.2021**

S.	Designation	Level	Sanctioned	Filled	Vacant	Incumbent
No	200,611401011		Posts	Posts	posts	
NO			Posts	Posis	posts	
_			12	1		
	Secretary	17	1	1		Shri Jitendra Nath Swain
2	Joint Secretary	14	2	2		Dr. J. Balaji
						Shri Sagar Mehra
3	FDC	13	1		1	
4	Director (FE)	13	1	1		Shri Saju K Surendran
5	Joint Commissioner (Fy)	13	1	1		Shri Shankar Laxman
6	Director (FS)	13	1	1		Shri Mukesh
7	Deputy Secretary	12	2	2		Shri Rakesh Kumar
	, ,					Shri SK Jha
8	Deputy Commissioner (Fy)	12	2	1	1	Shri IA Siddiqui
	Departy commissioner (17)		_	-		
a	Deputy Commissioner (FH)	12	1	1		Shri Rajiv Pratap Dubey
	Senior PPS (PSO w.e.f 14.12.2020)	12	1	1		Shri Kush Lal Sharma (PSO)
	,	_		_	+	<u> </u>
11	Under Secretary	11	3	3		Shri Yoginder Kumar
						Shri Kham Khan Suan
				1		Ms. Sheema Chakrabarty
12	Assistant Commissioner (Fy)	11	5	4	1	Shri Sanjay Pandey
						Shri Rakesh Kumar
						Dr. Ansy Matthew NP
						Dr. SK Dwivedi
13	Assistant Commissioner (FH)	11	1		1	
14	Principal Private Secretary	11	1	1		Ms. Vibha Atri
15	Deputy Director (AQ)	11	1		1	
	FRIO	10	5	4	1	Dr. Tarun Kumar Singh
	-					Ms. Poonam Rani
						On Deputation
						Dr. Digambar Swain
17	Assistant Director (CII)	10	1	+	1	Dr. Digarribar Swairi
	Assistant Director (FH)	-	1		1	Do Common Datus
_	Assistant Director (AQ)	10	1	1		Dr. Gunmaya Patra
	Assistant Director (Stat)	10	1	1		Shri Nikhil Kumar
20	Section Officer	8	8	5	3	Ms. Santosh Dalyan
						Shri V. Naganand
						Shri Md. Momin Mallick
						Shri Anil Kumar Verma
						Shri Tarsem Lal Ralhan
21	Private Secretary	8	3	1	2	Ms. Suman Sukheja
22	Assistant Section Officer	7	7	7		Shri SR Pandey
						Shri Ram Phal
						Shri Prasad AM
						Shri Pardeep
						Shri Aryan Raj
						Shri Sagar Chauhan
	CTA (F. )	-	-	12	1	Shri Aman Kumar
23	STA (Fy)	7	7	3	4	Ms. Prathvi Rani
						Dr. Nitin Verma
						On Deputation
	FRI (Q)	7	1	1		Shri Sudhansu Sekhar Mishra
25	Personal Assistant	7	6		6	
26	Accountant (Fy)	6	2		2	
27	Economic Investigator II	6	2	1	1	Shri VPS Meena
	Stenographer Grade D	4	4	3	1	Shri Kuldeep
	<del>-</del> .					Shri Dishank Gupta
						Shri Ajay Kumar Sah
20	Staff Car Driver Grade I	5	1	1		Shri Sunil Kumar
	MTS	+	8	7		
30	10113	1	l°	'	1	Shri Vinay Kumar Jha
						Shri Om Prakash
						Ms. Anshu
						Shri Prem Chand
		1				Shri Anil Kumar Yadav
						Shri Anjani Kumar Sharma
	•	•	•	•	•	

					<u> </u>
					Shri Naveen
	TOTAL		54	27	