INCUMBENCY POSITION AS ON 22.06.2021											
S.	Designation	Pay	Sanctioned	Filled	Vacant	Incumbent					
No	_	Level	Posts	Posts	posts						
1	Secretary	17	1	1		Shri Jitendra Nath Swain					
	Joint Secretary	14	2	2		Dr. J. Balaji					
						Shri Sagar Mehra					
3	FDC	13	1		1						
4	Director (FE)	13	1	1		Shri Saju K Surendran					
5	Joint Commissioner (Fy)	13	1	1		Shri Shankar Laxman					
6	Director (FS)	13	1	1		Shri Mukesh					
7	Deputy Secretary	12	2	2		Shri Rakesh Kumar					
						Shri SK Jha					
8	Deputy Commissioner (Fy)	12	2	1	1	Shri IA Siddiqui					
9	Deputy Commissioner (FH)	12	1	1		Shri Rajiv Pratap Dubey					
	Senior PPS (PSO w.e.f 14.12.2020)	12	1	1		Shri Kush Lal Sharma (PSO)					
11	Under Secretary	11	3	3		Shri Yoginder Kumar					
						Shri Kham Khan Suan					
						Ms. Sheema Chakrabarty					
12	Assistant Commissioner (Fy)	11	5	4	1	Shri Sanjay Pandey					
						Shri Rakesh Kumar					
						Dr. Ansy Matthew NP					
						Dr. SK Dwivedi					
						Vacant					
	Assistant Commissioner (FH)	11	1		1						
	Principal Private Secretary	11	1	1		Ms. Vibha Atri					
	Deputy Director (AQ)	11	1		1						
16	FRIO	10	5	4	1	Dr. Tarun Kumar Singh					
						Ms. Poonam Rani					
						On Deputation					
						Dr. Digambar Swain					
		4.0				Vacant (ST category)					
	Assistant Director (FH)	10	1		1						
	Assistant Director (AQ)	10	1	1		Dr. Gunmaya Patra					
	Assistant Director (Stat)	10 °	1	1 5	 2	Shri Nikhil Kumar Ms. Santash Dalvan					
20	Section Officer	8	8	5	3	Ms. Santosh Dalyan					
						Shri V. Naganand Shri Md. Momin Mallick					
						Shri Anil Kumar Verma					
						Shri Tarsem Lal Ralhan					
21	Private Secretary	8	3	1	2	Ms. Suman Sukheja					
	Assistant Section Officer	8 7	3 7	5	2	Shri SR Pandey					
²²		/	/	5	2	Shri Ram Phal					
						Shri Prasad AM					
						Shri Pardeep					
						Shri Aryan Raj					
22	STA (Fy)	7	7	3	4	Ms. Prathvi Rani					
23						Vacant					
						On Deputation					
						Dr. Nitin Verma					
24	FRI (Q)	7	1	1		Shri Sudhansu Sekhar Mishra					
	Personal Assistant	, 7	6		6						
25		'	5	1	Ŭ,	1					

	TOTAL		81	51	30	
						Shri Anjani Kumar Sharma
						Shri Anil Kumar Yadav
						Shri Prem Chand
						Ms. Anshu
						Shri Om Prakash
30	MTS	1	8	6	2	Shri Vinay Kumar Jha
29	Staff Car Driver Grade I	5	1	1		Shri Sunil Kumar
						Shri Ajay Kumar Sah
						Shri Dishank Gupta
28	Stenographer Grade D	4	4	3	1	Shri Kuldeep
27	Economic Investigator II	6	2	1	1	Shri VPS Meena
26	Accountant (Fy)	6	2		2	