INCUMBENCY POSITION AS ON 01.09.2022

ς	Designation	Level	Sanctioned	Filled	Vacant	Incumbent
No.	Designation	Levei	Posts	Posts	posts	meambent
\vdash	Secretary	17	1	1		Shri Jitendra Nath Swain
-	Joint Secretary	14	2	2		Dr. J. Balaji
_	John Secretary		_			Shri Sagar Mehra
3	Director (CSS)	13	2		2	
-	FDC	13	1		1	
-	Director (FE) (Temporarily	13	1			
	downgraded to STS)	-	-			
6	Joint Commissioner (Fy)	13	1	1		Shri Shankar Laxman
_	Director (FS)	13	1	1		Dr. Niyati Joshi
	PSO	13	0	1		Shri Kush Lal Sharma
	Deputy Secretary	12	2	2		Shri Rakesh Kumar
						Shri SK Jha
10	Deputy Commissioner (Fy)	12	2		2	
-	Deputy Commissioner (FH)	12	1	1		Shri Rajiv Pratap Dubey
_	Sr. PPS	12	1			
-	Under Secretary	11	3	3		Shri Yoginder Kumar
	•					Ms. Sheema Chakrabarty
						Shri Umesh Shankar Prasad
14	Deputy Director (FE)	11	0	1	0	Shri Utpal Nath
-	Assistant Commissioner (Fy)	11	5	5		Shri Sanjay Pandey
						Shri Rakesh Kumar
						Dr. Ansy Matthew NP
						Dr. SK Dwivedi
						Shri Fofandi MD
16	Assistant Commissioner (FH)	11	1		1	
17	Principal Private Secretary	11	1	2	-1	Ms. Vibha Atri
						Shri Davinder Puri
18	Deputy Director (AQ)	11	1	1		Dr. Nilesh Anil Pawar
19	Assistant Director (OL)	10	1	1		Ms. S. Reshmi
20	FRIO	10	5	4	1	Dr. Tarun Kumar Singh
						Ms. Poonam Rani
						Dr. Digambar Swain
						Dr. Prathvi Rani (adhoc)
21	Assistant Director (FH)	10	1		1	
22	Assistant Director (AQ)	10	1	1		Dr. Gunmaya Patra
23	Assistant Director (Stat)	10	1	1		Shri Nikhil Kumar
24	Section Officer	8	8	2	6	Shri V. Naganand
						Shri Md. Momin Mallick
25	Private Secretary	8	3	1	2	Ms. Suman Sukheja
26	Assistant Section Officer	7	7	7		Shri SR Pandey
						Shri Ram Phal
						Shri Prasad AM
						Shri Pardeep
						Shri Aryan Raj
						Shri Sagar Chauhan
						Shri Aman Kumar

27	STA (Fy)	7	9	3	6	on adhoc basis
						Dr. Nitin Verma
						On Deputation
28	FRI (Q)	7	1	1		Shri Sudhansu Sekhar Mishra
29	Personal Assistant	7	6		6	
30	Junior Translation Officer	6	2	2		Ms. Subhadra Kumari
						Shri Dinesh Kumar
31	Accountant (Fy)	6	2		2	
32	Economic Investigator II	6	2	1	1	Shri VPS Meena
33	Stenographer Grade D	4	4	3	1	Shri Kuldeep
						Shri Dishank Gupta
						Shri Ajay Kumar Sah
34	Staff Car Driver Grade I	5	1	1		Shri Sunil Kumar
35	MTS	1	8	6	2	Shri Vinay Kumar Jha
						Shri Om Prakash
						Ms. Anshu
						Shri Anil Kumar Yadav
						Shri Anjani Kumar Sharma
						Shri Naveen
	TOTAL			55	33	